REVOLUTION SAINTS – Revolution Saints [Japanese Edition] [2015] [391 MB] [MP3]-[320 kbps]

REVOLUTION SAINTS – Revolution Saints [Japanese Edition] [2015] [391 MB] [MP3]-[320 kbps]

REVOLUTION SAINTS – Revolution Saints [Japanese
Edition] [2015] [391 MB] [MP3]-[320 kbps]
by rockbendaDIO 

REVOLUTION SAINTS is an American supergroup formed by Jack Blades (Night Ranger, Damn Yankees and Shaw Blades), Deen Castronovo (Journey, Ozzy Osbourne, Bad English and Hardline) and Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake, Dio, Lion, Bad Moon Rising and Burning Rain). You can tell by the name and the names involved that REVOLUTION SAINTS is not going to be your average rock’n roll band. The record brings back the classic melodic rock style. The project was initially the vision of Frontiers president Serafino Perugino, who for years had hoped to work on a project where Castronovo would be the lead vocalist. Having previously worked with all three artists on different projects on Frontiers, getting Deen, Jack and Doug together was a dream come true for the president of the label. With production overseen by in-house Frontiers man Alessandro Del Vecchio (who also contributed to the songwriting and played keyboards on the album), the recording process happened in Portland, Oregon during the summer of 2014.

REVOLUTION SAINTS is, to put it simply, an instant melodic rock classic standing up to reputation of all parts involved. Much can be said about the top-level production, the drummer-turned-singer Deen Castronovo’s vocal proficiency or the predictable excellence of the instrumental section. But still, what is perhaps the album’s strongest point is the material itself, songs distinguished not only by the extraordinary performance, but also by the high quality songwriting. Intertwining soaring power ballads with fiery guitar-laden tunes, all of them embroidered with perfectly crafted melodies, REVOLUTION SAINTS is not only a must for all Night Ranger, Journey, Whitesnake fans. It actually goes far beyond the musicians’ collective resumes with its catchy-yet-tasteful melodies and classic hard rock flavors. Undoubtedly this production of REVOLUTION SAINTS is one of the best of the year 2015. Highly recommended for all lovers of good rock…!

Album: Revolution Saints [Japanese Edition]
Content: CD Album [MP3]-[320 kbps]
Label: King Record FRCD-680
Edition: JAPAN
Genre: Rock
Style: Melodic Hard Rock
Date Release: February 18th, 2015

01. Back On My Trail (4:17)
02. Turn Back Time (4:17)
03. You’re Not Alone (feat. Arnel Pineda) (05:09)
04. Locked Out Of Paradise (3:52)
05. Way To The Sun (feat. Neal Schon) (5:00)
06. Dream On (3:17)
07. Don’t Walk Away (5:36)
08. Here Forever (4:05)
09. Strangers To This Life (4:40)
10. Better World (4:30)
11. How To Mend A Broken Heart (3:32)
12. In The Name Of The Father (Fernando’s Song) (5:00)
Bonus Tracks Japanese Edition
13. Don’t Walk Away (Acoustic Version) (5:20)
14. You Are Not Alone (Arnel Pineda version) (5:12)
15. Way To The Sun (Doug Aldrich version) (5:02)
16. You Are Not Alone (Deen Castronovo version) (5:14)

Line Up
Deen Castronovo – Lead Vocals, Drums
Jack Blades – Bass, Backing Vocals, Vocals on ‘Turn Back Time’ and ‘Way To The Sun’
Doug Aldrich – Guitars
Special Guest
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Keyboards

Album Preview

Official Videos

Data Download
Album: Revolution Saints [Japanese Edition]
Date Release: February 18th, 2015
Format: [MP3]-[320 kbps]
Total Size: [391 MB]
Artwork: Included
Password: rockbendaDIO


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *